Removing a user from your account will prevent the user from seeing your account when they log in.  If the user has access to other accounts in Contact Cloud, they will still be able to access those accounts unless they are removed from those accounts as well.

If you need to remove an agency administrator, extra steps are required.  See “Removing Agency Administrators” on this page for instructions.

 

Removing a User

  1. Navigate to Settings → Users and locate the name of the user you wish to remove.

  2. Click the trash can icon on the far right side of the page.

  3. On the confirmation screen, click Remove User.

Did this answer your question?